Cookie Consent by

All Vinyl 

  • TheNightTimeProject
    18,00 € -30 % 12,60 € In Stock
    Reduced price!
    12" LP THENIGHTTIMEPROJECT were formed 2010 in Sweden by guitarist Fredrik Norrmann (ex-KATATONIA) as an outlet for bold, melancholic songwriting imbued with feeling. Second album "Pale Season" melds a haunted mix of alt, progressive and post-Rock, neo-gothic Metal, Doom and subtle psychedelia into an assured set of hook-strewn songs that find peace in...
  • Au Champ Des Morts
    22,99 € In Stock
    Gatefold 2x12" LP The striking first full-length from AU CHAMP DES MORTS is a richly emotive, multi-headed manifestation of finest contemporary Black Metal song-craft.   Texturally and musically diverse, this sterling album melds the prime orchestration of predecessors ANOREXIA NERVOSA with an abundant core of atmospheric influences including black-gaze,...