Cookie Consent by

We are closed from May 24 to June 12 2023. You can still place orders but please note that nothing will be processed before we return on June 12.

LATITUDES - new single “Dovestone” revealed

LATITUDES - new single “Dovestone” revealed

We’re pleased to unveil a second song from the new, phenomenal, LATITUDES album, “Part Island”. This one is called “Dovestone” and can you sink in its emotive realm right here:

Helmed by a performance of sheer naked honesty from vocalist Adam Symonds, “Part Island“ incorporates acoustic guitar, piano and analogue synth within flowing volleys of melodic black metal, weighty contemplative doom and the wide-ranging wistfulness of indie, folk and shoegaze songwriting.

Produced by Chris Fielding (CONAN) at Skyhammer Studio, mastered at Audiosiege (CONVERGE) and featuring Artwork by the in-demand Dehn Sora (BLUT AUS NORD), “Part Island” weave 6 emotive songs:

1. Underlie
2. Moorland Is The Sea
3. Dovestone
4. Fallowness
5. The Great Past
6. Part Island

Out on April 5th worldwide, the album can be pre-ordered on special edition vinyl, vinyl and cd from the European shop, the North American shop and Bandcamp.

Posted on 03-06-2019 | Category: Latitudes