Cookie Consent by
DØDSENGEL - New album details unveiled

DØDSENGEL - New album details unveiled

The mighty DØDSENGEL, or simply one of the best Black Metal band in the world, are finally about to release the highly anticipated successor of the monstrous "Imperator" (2012). This brand new album, entitled "Interequinox", will be released by the French label Debemur Morti Productions on May 19th on Digipack CD, Gatefold 2x12" LP and Digital formats.

This cathartic new offering contains 11 glorious pieces of truly Esoteric Black Metal :

01 Pangenetor
02 Prince Of Ashes
03 Værens Korsvei
04 Emerald Earth
05 Opaque
06 Illusions
07 Palindrome
08 Ved Alltings Ende
09 Rubedo
10 Gloria In Excelsis Deo
11 Panphage

The magnificent front cover drawing was executed by brilliant Artist Anders Røkkum.

Be prepared because it's coming !
"Interequinox" is an immersive Occult Opera and an unmissable sonic experience this year...

Posted on 03-14-2017 | Category: Dødsengel