Cookie Consent by

We are closed from May 24 to June 12 2023. You can still place orders but please note that nothing will be processed before we return on June 12.


Dark Side of the Sacred Star


Reference: VILELP1043

12" LP

A very special collection of exclusive new tracks from some of the great Black Metal artists of the current Peaceville roster.

Peaceville presents a very special collection of tracks from the more black metal-oriented acts on the label, featuring a variety of new and recent bands such as RUïM (featuring former Mayhem guitarist Blasphemer), Hellripper, Mork, Doedsmaghird (the new project of DHG's Vicotnik and evil twin to his main band) & Avmakt, among firmly established legendary acts and influential names such as Darkthrone, Mortem, Sigh, Mortuary Drape & Dødheimsgard, with plenty of great showcases for what is to come in 2023, and also including a majority of exclusives, and special surprise inclusions from the enigmatic Norwegian band Kvist, and the pioneering riffs of Snorre Ruch of Thorns.

Released by Peaceville Records.

22,99 €

- +

Shipping date: Immediately

In stock

Custom tab

This is a custom block edited from admin panel.You can insert any content here.