Cookie Consent by
SÜHNOPFER - Third album details revealed

SÜHNOPFER - Third album details revealed

We're pleased to reveal the details about the third SÜHNOPFER album, “Hic Regnant Borbonii Manes”. His Debemur Morti debut flawlessly amalgamates regal Bourbon madness with quintessential Black Metal fury! Check by yourself with this first track, "L’Hoirie de mes Ancestres" :

Fully written, arranged and executed by Ardraos between 2013 and 2018, the new album is a tour de force featuring 6 - plus intro - melodic Black Metal hymns :

1. Invito Funere
2. Pénitences et Sorcelages
3. Hic Regnant Borbonii Manes
4. La Chasse Gayère
5. Je Vivroie Liement
6. Dilaceratio Corporis
7. L’Hoirie de mes Ancestres

This whirlwind of Capetian majesty was mastered early this year at Upload Studio and features artwork/layout courtesy of Valnoir / Metastazis.

Hic Regnant Borbonii Manes will be released on May 10th worldwide on special edition vinyl, vinyl, special edition cd, cd and digital download. A t-shirt is also available. Pre-orders are possible from the European shop, the North American shop and Bandcamp.

Posted on 03-14-2019 | Category: Sühnopfer