Cookie Consent by
AORATOS - Of Harvest, Scythe and Sickle Moon

AORATOS - Of Harvest, Scythe and Sickle Moon

Expanding far beyond the themes and sounds within AKHLYS, “Gods Without Name”, the upcoming debut album from Naas Alcameth’s AORATOS probes ever further into the darkness found beyond boundaries of the profane and waking world of man. We present the third track, “Of Harvest, Scythe and Sickle Moon”, an intense and haunting piece of malefic Black Metal:

Recorded at Promethean Forge Studios and mixed + mastered by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio, the album features 9 terrifying and occult tracks :

1. Parallax I
2. Holy Mother of Terror
3. Of Harvest, Scythe and Sickle Moon
4. Gods without Name
5. Thresher
6. The Watcher on the Threshold
7. Prayer of Abjection
8. Dread Spirit of the Place
9. Parallax II

Art creation by Bahrull Marta from Abomination Imagery.

Gods Without Name will be released on March 22nd worldwide, on Digipack CD, Gatefold 12" LP, Special Edition Gatefold 12" LP and it can be pre-ordered from our European webshop, North American webshop and Bandcamp.

Posted on 02-28-2019 | Category: