Cookie Consent by

We'll be closed from May 23rd to May 27th.
You can still place orders but nothing will be processed before we return on May 30th.

YERÛŠELEM – Debut album out now !

YERÛŠELEM – Debut album out now !

YERÛŠELEM, the newest entity created by Vindsval and W.D. Feld (BLUT AUS NORD), is streaming their debut album, “The Sublime”, in its entirety :

  • "All in all, The Sublime is brilliant (...) It’s amazing that after so many releases, Vindsval and co. are able to keep their quality so high!” (Svbterranean)
  • "The overarching beauty of this album and what it has come to represent is mesmerizing (...)The Sublime is a potent hint and reminds us just how good the masterminds behind this project are. This is masterful industrial crushing at its finest." (Two Guys Metal Review)
  • "With its roots set as far back as post punk anti-heros such as Genesis P Orridge, Pere Ubu and Throbbing Gristle, Yerûšelem bring new flavours to the genre." (The Midland Rocks)
  • What Jesu is to Godflesh, Yeruselem is to Blut aus Nord.” (Merchants Of Air)

The Sublime” features 9 “Godflesh-style industrial grooves that feel like being repeatedly punched in your third eye” (Metal Hammer):

1. The Sublime
2. Autoimmunity
3. Eternal
4. Sound Over Matter
5. Joyless
6. Triiiunity
7. Babel
8. Reverso
9. Textures Of Silence

The album was mastered at French Upload Studio and the artwork was crafted by the in-demand Artist Dehn Sora.

The album is in Digipack CD, Gatefold 12" LP, Special Edition Gatefold 12” LP and Digital Download. Get yours via the European webshop, North American webshop or Bandcamp.

Posted on 02-08-2019 | Category: Yerûšelem