Cookie Consent by
CULTUS PROFANO unveil a third song

CULTUS PROFANO unveil a third song

Unholy raw Black Metal band CULTUS PROFANO unveil a brand new song taken from their forthcoming first album "Sacramentum Obscurus".

"Lord Of Ages, Op. 2" represents the quintessence of the authentic sound developed by CULTUS PROFANO, a band on which Cvlt Nation writes : "This black metal horde wants to tear you to shreds with their razor-sharp riffs and then feed you to the wolves with their sadistic vocals."

This vicious album contains 9 unholy compositions :

1. Conventus Esbat, Op. 8
2. Under the Infernal Reign, Op. 10
3. Ceremony of the Black Flame, Op. 4
4. Lord of Ages, Op. 2
5. Ignis Altare, Op. 5
6. An Offering to the Prolific Goat, Op. 7
7. Forging a Covenant, Op. 6
8. Awakening the Strzyga, Op. 1
9. Cultus Profano, Op. 9

The sinister artwork was crafted by Altar Of Sorrow.

"Sacramentum Obscurus", schedulded for release on February 23rd on Debemur Morti Productions is available for preorder on Digipack CD, 12" LP and Digital.

Posted on 02-19-2018 | Category: