PORTA NIGRA : Album details revealed

The title, artwork and full tracklisting of PORTA NIGRA's debut album are now revealed. "Fin de Siècle" (d)evolves from source to herald the arrival of a new force in extreme Art. The music is atypical, eccentric and truly eclectic. The visual Art was ejaculated by demented Artist Valnoir from Metastazis and can be seen in bigger size here.
Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Dekadente Nächte
2. Megalomaniac
3. Der Spiegel
4. Absinthfee
5. Aas der Meere
6. Fin de Siècle
7. Tod meiner Lust

The album will be available on noble Digipack CD on November 16th (January 8th 2013 in North America). To whet your appetite for the impending decadent times, a video clip (directed by Håkan Sjödin) of the "Megalomaniac" tune is available below :

You can now pre-order our three upcoming releases (MONOLITHE, PORTA NIGRA and WALLACHIA albums) via our webshop at www.eitrin.com and qualify for free postage worldwide.

Posted on 10-29-2012 | Category: Porta Nigra 392

Vous avez aimé cet article ?