BEHEXEN : Album details disclosed

The title, artwork and full tracklisting of BEHEXEN's upcoming fourth full-length are now disclosed. Imbued with an organic, evil sound, "Nightside Emanations" contains ten new incantations to the ancient ones. Front cover was painted by K. Lehto from Crimson Wine and can be seen in bigger size here. The layout is being handled by Helgorth from Babalon Graphics. Tracklisting is as follows:

1 - Intro
2 - Wrathful Dragon Hau-Hra
3 - Death's Black Light
4 - Circle Me
5 - We Burn With Serpent Fire
6 - Luciferian Will
7 - Awaken Tiamat
8 - Temple Of Silent Curses
9 - Shining Death
10 - Kiss Of the Dark Mother

The album will be available in a 6-panel digipack CD and noble Gatefold 12" LP on September 21th .

Posted on 06-27-2012 | Category: Behexen 1049

Vous avez aimé cet article ?