Cookie Consent by
The title, artwork and full tracklisting of the second part of the groundbreaking BLUT AUS NORD trilogy are finally revealed. Recorded, mixed & mastered at Earthsound Studio, "777 - The Desanctification" captures the shocking aftermath of mankind's liberation from the constraints of culture, history and superstition. The amazing artwork is courtesy of French artist Valnoir from Metastazis and can be seen in bigger size here. Tracklisting is as follows:

1 - Epitome VII
2 - Epitome VIII
3 - Epitome IX
4 - Epitome X
5 - Epitome XI
6 - Epitome XII
7 - Epitome XIII

A video trailer is available via our YouTube channel.

The album will be available in a 6-panel digipack CD and noble Gatefold 12" LP on November 11th (November 15th in North America).