Cookie Consent by
The title, artwork and full tracklisting of ARCHGOAT's upcoming new mini album are now revealed. "Heavenly Vulva (Christ's Last Rites)" features six trademark God-slaying tracks torn directly from the Virgin's violated womb. The blasphemous front cover was drawn by well known artist Chris Moyen and can be seen in bigger size here. Tracklisting is as follows:

1 - Intro
2 - Blessed Vulva
3 - Goddess Of The Abyss Of Graves
4 - Penetrator Of The Second Temple
5 - Day Of Clouds
6 - Passage To Millennial Darkness

The mini album will be available in MCD and 12" MLP formats on October 14th (November 1st in North America).